Van den Berk planteskole
choose your language:
 

Ordreadministration

joanita-van-den-berk-1  

Joanita van den Berk
Ordreadministration
joanita@vdberk.nl
Tlf.  +31 (0)413 - 480 463 

 

yvonne-van-krieken Yvonne van Krieken
Ordreadministration
yvonne@vdberk.nl
Tlf.  +31 (0)413 - 480 492 
saskia-de-wit Saskia de Wit
Ordreadministration
saskia@vdberk.nl
Tlf.  +31 (0)413 - 480 466 
b-bel-naber Bärbel Naber
Administration Van den Berk Rhododendron GmbH
rhododendron@vdberk.de
Tlf.   +49 (0)448 3930 5013
Fax.  +49 (0)448 3930 5014
rian-oppersklein Rian Oppers
orderadministratie
rian@vdberk.nl
tel.  +31 (0)413 - 480 463
sierke-klein-koerkamp_3 Sierke Klein Koerkamp
orderadministratie
sierke@vdberk.nl
tel.  +31 (0)413 - 480 463
Vent et øjeblik